top of page

Sub-Association Resources

Eagle Ranch Service Providers may vary from the master association as well as sub-association to sub-association. 

Town of Eagle

Snow Removal (excluding neighborhood alley's)

Street Maintenance - including repairs and maintenance

Animal Control

Eagle Ranch HOA
Master Association

Snow Removal - Sidewalks & Recreational paths

Landscaping

Design Review Board

Covenant Control

(Contact the Association office for questions and concerns related to Master Association responsibilities.)

Aidan Ranch
Sub-Association

Bold Property Management Solutions

Snow Removal (Alleys & Sidewalks)

Landscaping

DRB - contact sub-association 1st. Use AppFolio portal.

Contact Information:

Munsey Knox

munsey@boldsolutions.net

970-949-6070 | 970-390-2058

Village Homes
Sub-Association

EPOCH Property Management

Snow Removal (Alleys) Residents are responsible for Sidewalks snow removal

Landscaping

DRB - contact sub-association 1st

Contact Information:

Kimberly Rowland

Kimberly@epochpm.com

720-547-3007

Condominiums & Townhomes

1020 Capitol

Snow Removal

Landscaping

Integrity Property Management

Greg & Jessica Moser

info@integritypropmgmt.com

970-763-8597

Castle View Townhomes

Snow removal

Landscaping

Integrity Property Management

Greg & Jessica Moser

info@integritypropmgmt.com

970-763-8597

West Village Condos

Snow removal

Landscaping

Slifer Management

Karen Parra

karen@slifermgmt.com

970-926-7911 x4

Addison Center

Snow Removal

Landscaping

Walter Realty Group, Inc.

Michael Walter

wmw1999@gmail.com

970-926-5748

Snow removal

Landscaping

Elevated Colorado Mgmt.

Matt Hayden

matt@elevatedcolorado.com

970-471-3296

Castle Peak Bldg. Assoc.

Snow Removal

Landscaping

Walter Realty Group, Inc.

Michael Walter

wmw1999@gmail.com

970-926-5748

Snow removal

Landscaping

Elevated Colorado Mgmt.

Matt Hayden

matt@elevatedcolorado.com

970-471-32960

Snow removal

Landscaping

Cassia

Shelly Cornish

shelly.cornish@cassialife.org

970-432-1150

Two10@Castle Peak

Snow removal

Landscaping

Eagle County Housing

housing@eaglecounty.us

970-328-8770

bottom of page